ILSTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Illinois Sports Turf Managers Association is run by a nine-person Board of Directors. These volunteers work hard to provide ILSTMA members with tangible membership benefits. Board members serve two-year terms.

ILSTMA Board of Directors meetings are open to all members.

Officers

President
Bill Byron
Superintendent of Parks & Recreation
Northfield Park District
bbyron@northfieldparks.org

Vice President
Vince Cassata
Village of Glendale Heights
vince_cassata@glendaleheights.org

Treasurer
Noel Brusius
Waukegan Park District
nbrusius@waukeganparks.org

Past President
Tom Rychlik
Project Manager, Gewalt Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
trychlik@gha-engineers.com

Directors

Steve Schiller
Van's Enterprises, Inc.
steve@vansenterprises.com

Tom Rychlik
Project Manager, Gewalt Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
trychlik@gha-engineers.com

Tim Howe
Buffalo Grove Park District
thowe@bgparks.org

Chris Kuehn
Fox Valley Park District
ckuehn@fvpd.net

Nathan Massey
Champaign Park District
Nathan.Massey@champaignparks.com

Joel White
Bridgeview Park District
jwhite@villageofbridgeview.com

Executive Director

Claudia Michaels
ILSTMA
illinoisstma@gmail.com