ILSTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Illinois Sports Turf Managers Association is run by a nine-person Board of Directors. These volunteers work hard to provide ILSTMA members with tangible membership benefits. Board members serve two-year terms.

ILSTMA Board of Directors meetings are open to all members.

The ILSTMA Board of Directors for 2019-2020 are:

Officers

President
Vince Cassata
Village of Glendale Heights
vince_cassata@glendaleheights.org

Vice-President
Joel White
Seat Geek Stadium
jlwmkw@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Noel Brusius
Waukegan Park District
nbrusius@waukeganparks.org

Past President
Bill Byron
Northfield Park District
bbyron@northfieldparks.org

Directors

Steve Schiller
Van's Enterprises, Inc.
steve@vansenterprises.com

Nathan Massey
Champaign Park District
Nathan.Massey@champaignparks.com

Chris Kuhn
Fox Valley Park District
ckuehn@fvpd.net

Bill Byron
Northfield Park District
bbyron@northfieldparks.org

Zach Simons
Northwestern University
zach.simons@northwestern.edu

Travis Stephen
Park District of Oak Park
theturfdr@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Executive Director

Claudia Michaels
ILSTMA
illinoisstma@gmail.com