ILSTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Illinois Sports Turf Managers Association is run by a nine-person Board of Directors. These volunteers work hard to provide ILSTMA members with tangible membership benefits. Board members serve two-year terms.

ILSTMA Board of Directors meetings are open to all members.

The ILSTMA Board of Directors for 2020-2021 are:

Officers

President
Vince Cassata
Village of Glendale Heights
vince_cassata@glendaleheights.org

Vice-President
Travis Stephen
Park District of Oak Park
theturfdr@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Noel Brusius
Waukegan Park District
nbrusius@waukeganparks.org

Past President
Bill Byron
Northfield Park District
bbyron@northfieldparks.org

Executive Director

Bill Byron
ILSTMA
illinoisstma@gmail.com

Directors

Steve Schiller
Van's Enterprises, Inc.
steve@vansenterprises.com

Jaymeson Wilcox
Belvidere School District 100
jwilcox@district100.com

Chris Kuehn
Fox Valley Park District
ckuehn@fvpd.net

Josh Murray
Conserv FS
jmurray@conservfs.com

Zach Simons
Northwestern University
zach.simons@northwestern.edu

Brian Hissem
McGinty Bros, Inc.
bjhissem@gmail.com

Joel White
Village of Bridgeview, Seat Geak Stadium
jlwmkw@sbcgolbal.net